Austen in August — and a Book Sale!

AIA banner 2014

 

Thanks to a book blogger friend, I stumbled on The Book Rat’s Austen in August annual celebration. Almost half a month of discussing Austen and how her works have impacted our lives? Sign me up! 🙂 And I did sign up–you’ll see a guest post from me sometime during the celebration.

A Love for the Pages is partially an homage to Pride and Prejudice, and like June in my novel, I adore all of Jane Austen’s works. In honor of the event, the e-book version of A Love for the Pages will be only 99 cents until the end of the month!

Amazon Kindle

Barnes & Noble Nook

Kobo

Leave a Reply

